>Rab ne bana di jodi

>

Hubby’s take on the movie:
From Deewana to KANK, he’s been ‘stealing’ other people’s girlfriends/wives. This time he’s ‘stealing’ his own!!!!
This entry was posted in Hubby. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to >Rab ne bana di jodi

  1. aneri_masi says:

    >Very accurate synopsis of SRK’s career 🙂 Deewana, Anjaam, DDLJ, Kuch kuch hota hai, Dil To Pagal Hai, pardes, even in Koyla Madhuri was technically Amrish Puri’s wife, Kabhi Haan Kabhi Na, KANK … he stole some one else’s gal everywhere!

  2. Deeps says:

    >LOL!!so agree with your hubby.Did you like the movie BTW?I didnt one bit.But then I’m no fan of SRK’s acting in any case.Its the way he conducts himself off screen that fascinates me more!Do watch Slumdog Millionaire,if you hvnt already.Its a fantastic movie.I knw I’ve completely gone off track your post.Just wanted to share my thought:)

  3. Mumbai Diva says:

    >aneri_masi: I showed hubby your comment. He’s delighted with your list:).Deeps: No, I didn’t like the movie. I’ve never been a fan of his acting either, but I’ve felt he’s not a bad entertainer. But in this movie he was pathetic. The movie too was sorrowfully boring.I haven’t seen Slumdog Millionaire yet but everyone’s raving about it. It releases here in Mumbai on the 23rd. So the very first day, I’ll have my tickets booked….

  4. Iya says:

    >lol..tru but i love sharukh so i dont like ur hubby!!!and another relevation – i liked the movie, yes i did..no comments..thank u please 🙂

  5. >An ordinary actor full of self-praises.

  6. DeeplyDip says:

    >lol…true..he loves to make life complicated by falling in love with a girl not engaged/married to him or marrying a girl who doesn’t love him!

  7. D says:

    >Hey, my brother-in-law says that all the time about SRK! And the best part about RNBDJ is that though his wife falls for it!

  8. >heheh okay thats completely rocking

  9. Mumbai Diva says:

    >Iya: okayyyyyHobo: He started out well. Now he only hamsDeeplyDip: agreeD:I know. i mean, really!cynic: i shall tell hubby. He will be most delighted with all this agreeing with his point of view.

  10. Anonymous says:

    >Well, I just happened to read some of your posts which are nicely written. About SRK, I am an ardent fan of his..I think he is tooo g ood …And he rightly deserves taking away anybody’s GF/Wife/Or anubody/anything else in the world :)..I liked his “Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi” as well..:)

  11. >Diva,My first time here. Hope, you dont mind.The post was sensationally short and of course, funny. Really.About SRK, he is good. Anyone who has seen Swades and Chak De won’t dispute that.About Slumdog..I have seen it. It is another Western take on India. Way too many flaws in script. But racy. It’s a Bollywood flick made by a Westerner. That’s all. Yes, the kid is WOW.*cheers*

  12. Vidya says:

    >Just saw this post..I always thought of the same thing… :)I am big fan though

Leave a Reply

